Der MCH-Vorstand

Fabienne Völkel-Zercher

1. Vorsitzende

Mail: f.voelkel-zercher@mc-hassloch.de

 

Friedhelm Kissel

2. Vorsitzender

Mail: f.kissel@mc-hassloch.de

 


Helmut Dissinger

Schatzmeister

Mail: dissinger@t-online.de

 

Gertrud Kissel

Geschäftsführerin

Mail: g.kissel@mc-hassloch.de


Ralf Völkel

Sportleiter

Mail: r.voelkel@mc-hassloch.de

 

Ursel Nieslony

Schrift-/Protokollführerin

 Mail: u.nieslony@mc-hassloch.de

 


Helmut Müller

Beauftragter Jugendkartsport

 Jugendkarttrainer

Mail: h.mueller@mc-hassloch.de

 

Friedel Joho

Beauftragter Automobilsport

 Slalomtrainer

Mail: f.joho@mc-hassloch.de


Helmut Alexander

Beauftragter Motorradsport

Mail: h.alexander@mc-hassloch.de

 

Volker Nagel

Beisitzer Automobilsport

Mail: v.nagel@mc-hassloch.de

 


Christine Kissel

Beisitzerin Mitgliederverwaltung

Mail: c.kissel@mc-hassloch.de

 

Günter Endres

Beisitzer Sport/Internet

Mail: g.endres@mc-hassloch.de

 


Peter Deege

Beisitzer Touristik

Mail: p.deege@mc-hassloch.de

 

 Wolfgang Herber

Beisitzer

Mail: w.herber@mc-hassloch.de

 


Alexandra Semlinger

Beisitzerin Oldtimer

Mail: a.semlinger@mc-hassloch.de

 

Jürgen Henkes

Beisitzer

Mail: j.henkes@mc-hassloch.de

 


Gerd Nickolay

Ehrenvorsitzender des Vorstandes

Mail: g.nickolay@mc-hassloch.de

 

Georg Heene

Ehrenmitglied des Vorstandes

 Mail: g.heene@mc-hassloch.de

 


Andrea Joho

Rechnungsprüferin

 

 

Herbert Koryciorz

 

Rechnungsprüfer

 

(Bild folgt)